ODESZA - Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges) - Official Video

Loading...
ODESZA - Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges) - Official Video
The new album 'A Moment Apart’ out now: http://odesza.co/a-moment-apart
 
2017 A Moment Apart Tour 
Thu, Oct 19 - San Diego, CA - Valley View Casino Center*+
Fri, Oct 20 - Los Angeles, CA - STAPLES Center*+
Sat, Oct 21 - Las Vegas, NV - Downtown Las Vegas Events Center*+
Sun, Oct 22 - Phoenix, AZ - Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct, 24 - Santa Barbara, CA - Santa Barbara Bowl*+
Thu, Oct 26 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+
Fri, Oct 27 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+
Sat, Oct 28 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+
Tue, Oct 31 - Sacramento, CA - Papa Murphy's Park at Cal Expo#*^
Thu, Nov 2 - Portland, OR - Veterans Memorial Coliseum*^
Fri, Nov 3 - Vancouver, BC - PNE Forum*^
Sat, Nov 4 - Vancouver, BC - PNE Forum*^
Wed, Nov 8 - Minneapolis, MN - Myth*^
Thu, Nov 9 - Minneapolis, MN - Myth*^
Fri, Nov 10 - Madison, WI - Alliant Energy Center*^
Sat, Nov 11 - Chicago, IL - UIC Pavilion*%
Mon, Nov 13 - Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live*%
Tue, Nov 14 - Detroit, MI - Masonic Temple*%
Fri, Nov 17 - Montreal, QC - Metropolis*%
Sat, Nov 18 - Montreal, QC - Metropolis*%
Mon, Nov 20 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory*%
Tue, Nov 21 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory*%
Wed, Nov 22 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory*%
Fri, Nov 24 - Washington, DC - The Anthem*%
Sat, Nov 25 - Washington, DC - The Anthem*%
Mon, Dec 11 - Boston, MA - House Of Blues Boston*
Tue, Dec 12 - Boston, MA - House Of Blues Boston*
Fri, Dec 15 - Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center*
 
*with SOFI TUKKER 
#with Illenium
%with Louis Futon 
+with Chet Porter 
^with Kasbo 
 
Follow ODESZA 
Website: http://odesza.co/official
Facebook: http://odesza.co/facebook
Twitter: http://odesza.co/twitter
Instagram: http://odesza.co/instagram
Spotify: http://odesza.co/spotify
Apple Music: http://odesza.co/apple-music
Youtube: http://odesza.co/youtube
Soundcloud: http://odesza.co/soundcloud
Snapchat: http://odesza.co/snapchat

Follow Leon Bridges
Website: http://leonbridges.com/ 
Facebook: http://found.ee/leon-fb
Twitter: http://found.ee/leon-tw
Instagram: http://found.ee/leon-ig
Spotify: http://found.ee/leon-sp
Apple Music: http://found.ee/leon-am
Youtube: http://found.ee/leon-yt
Soundcloud: http://found.ee/leon-sc

Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *